Meet The Team

AMI Graphics lives by a corporate mantra of “Honesty | Integrity | Service” – this motto is prominently posted on the walls of our state of the art production facilities in southern New Hampshire and central Florida. We strive to go above and beyond our clients’ expectations in every signage challenge that we face to provide exceptional products, service, and value.

We are committed to building and sustaining a healthy and long-term work environment where our employees can grow, be safe, and prosper. With the majority of our employees being with us for more than five years, and many of them for more than ten years, we take pride in the consistently high level of customer service that we are able to provide.


ed@amigraphics.com(603) 664-0308
Ed Miles
Vice President – Business Development & Strategy

ashlee@amigraphics.com(603) 664-0310
Ashlee Langsten
Director – Operations

sander@amigraphics.com(603) 664-0313
Sander Falzone
Director – Sales & Support

matt@amigraphics.com(603) 664-0317
Matt Gahm
Director – Strategic Accounts

bryan@amigraphics.com(603) 664-0315
Bryan Delaney
Director – Event Services

stacey@amigraphics.com(603) 664-0432
Stacey MacKinnon
Senior Account Manager

chris@amigraphics.com(603) 664-2436
Chris Klemmer
Account Manager

Garrett@amigraphics.com(603) 664-0189
Garrett Wensberg
Account Manager

craig@amigraphics.com(603) 664-0309
Craig Thomas
Account Manager

melissa@amigraphics.com(603) 664-0307
Melissa Falzone
Director – Marketing

stephanie@amigraphics.com(603) 664-0424
Stephanie Nowak
Sales Support Manager

gianina@amigraphics.com(603) 664-2489
Gianina Lindsey
Sales Support Specialist

gina@amigraphics.com(603) 664-0349
Gina Randall
Sales Support Specialist

Matt Fowler
Creative Director / R&D

Michael Santos
Event Services Specialist

claire@amigraphics.com(603) 664-0316
Claire Trepanier
Purchasing

Julianne Rogacki
Color Management and Certification

Ethan Swasey
Shipping / Receiving Coordinator

Beth Randall
Shipping / Receiving Coordinator